About Me

There are so many different things that contribute to me as a person. First, some of my all time favorite hobbies are traveling, swimming, dancing, and making friends! Dance is a huge part of my life and I love that I’m able to share my passion for the sport with so many of my classmates. Traveling is also a large part of me because half of my family live in Australia, so I’m luck enough to visit often and share my love for traveling with my entire family! Some of my favorite foods are Mexican food, sushi, breakfast foods, smoothies, and so much more! On the characteristic side of me, I value being a loyal, hardworking person, and it is important to me to be a kid, likable character. I often take advantage of my persistence, for I’m able to constantly work hard in school and work on keeping strong bonds. I hope this helped you learn more about me!

9 Responses

  1. Kashish at |

    Wow Katie! I really like how you went in depth in what you do and your personality. I like what you said about working hard in school and I am like that too.

    Reply
  2. miar at |

    That was a great introduction to yourself Katie! I didn’t know that you get to travel to Australia often. That’s amazing! Traveling and dancing are hobbies we share, and we should definitely take a class together sometime! How many times have you been to Australia?

    Reply
  3. Lauren at |

    Katie, this is a great All About Me! I learned so many interesting things about you! That is so amazing that you have been to Australia! What cities did you go to in Australia?
    -Lauren

    Reply
  4. chloes5802 at |

    Amazing job on this post! I never knew you enjoyed swimming. Do you take classes?

    Reply
  5. Mary-Ellen at |

    Hi Katie!
    My name is Mary-Ellen and I am from Australia.
    I also love swimming, it is my favourite sport!
    What do you like doing when you visit Australia?
    I am also a hard working person.
    Please comment on my blog at: https://maryellenw06.edublogs.org

    Mary-Ellen.

    Reply
  6. emilysalva9501 at |

    Katie, I enjoyed reading this post! How often do you visit Australia? I have family there too!

    Reply
  7. hannanapol1002 at |

    Katie, I didn’t know that you get to go to Australia often. I have always wanted to go there. That’s so cool!
    -Hannah

    Reply
  8. madisbenne5602 at |

    Katie,
    I love traveling too! I’m so jealous you get to go to Australia! You are definitely a hard working person, and I love how much you shared on this post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar